Dana White's Contender Series: Season 6 Week 6 airs live from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Tuesday, August 30, making it Wednesday, August 31 in the UK and Australia. The event features five bouts wi"> Dana White's Contender Series: Season 6 Week 6 airs live from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Tuesday, August 30, making it Wednesday, August 31 in the UK and Australia. The event features five bouts wi">

Dana White’s Contender Series 52 Battle Card

“frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay” allowfullscreen>

Dana White’s Contender Series: Season 6 Week 6 airs live from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Tuesday, August 30, making it Wednesday, August 31 in the UK and Australia. The event features five bouts with MMA hopefuls battling it out inside the UFC octagon in hopes of earning a contract with Ultimate Fighting Championship.

Advertisement

In the featured bout, Yusaku Kinoshita (5-1) takes on Jose Henrique (5-0) at welterweight. Among other fights, Sedriques Dumas (6-0) takes on fellow unbeaten Matej Penaz (6-0) at light heavyweight, Rodrigo Lidio (12-2) meets Mateusz Rebecki (15-1) at light heavyweight and Maria Silva (8-0) takes on Viktoriia Dudakova (5-0) at women’s strawweight. Additionally, Blake Bilder (6-0-1) and Alexander Morgan (11-4) face off at bantamweight. The full program is available below.

MMA fans can watch Dana White’s Contender Series 52 live stream on ESPN+ in the US at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT, BT Sport monthly subscription in the UK at 1am BST and Kayo in Australia at 10 a.m. AEST.

DWCS 52 Battle Card

Full Dana White’s Contender Series 52 battle card looks like the following:

  • Yusaku Kinoshita vs Jose Henrique
  • Sédriques Dumas v Matej Penaz
  • Rodrigo Lidio vs Mateusz Rebecki
  • Maria Silva vs. Victoria Dudakova
  • Blake Bilder vs. Alexander Morgan

Advertisement

Exclusive ExpressVPN offer for FIGHTMAG readers: Get 3 extra months free with a 12 month subscription. That’s a savings of 49%.

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms provided on this page, if any, are affiliate links. We will receive a commission, at no additional cost to you, if you use these links to make a purchase.

Comments are closed.